A.I.R (Aerial)


This class is taught by:
A.I.R = Aerial Infused restoration. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison Stellner
  • Fri Jun 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison Stellner
  • Fri Jul 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison Stellner
  • Fri Jul 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison Stellner
  • Fri Jul 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison Stellner
  • Fri Jul 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison Stellner
  • Fri Aug 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison Stellner
  • Fri Aug 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison Stellner
  • Fri Aug 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison Stellner
  • Fri Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison Stellner
  • Fri Sep 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison Stellner
  • Fri Sep 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison Stellner
  • Fri Sep 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison Stellner
  • Fri Sep 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison Stellner
  • Fri Sep 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison Stellner
  • Fri Oct 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison Stellner
  • Fri Oct 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison Stellner
  • Fri Oct 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison Stellner


CONTACT US

©2014 IDITAROD FITNESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Member Login  |  Logout     Like Iditarod Fitness on Facebook    Follow Iditarod Fitness on Twitter