Chisel Challenge - Full body


This class is taught by:

Daniel Frazier III

I have a B.S. & M.S. from Southern University A&M. I am also a U.S. Air Force Veteran. I received the  Louisiana Police Officer's Physical Training Award.  I am also a teacher, I was the recipient PISD New Teacher of the Year Award. I do Functional workouts for everyday situations and continuous mobility is my passion. Helping individuals achieve physical fitness goals and remaining educated on the lifestyle health benefits of physical training is true motivation for me.

Tonya Robinson

Tonya is AFAA certified and hasa Bachelor’s degree in Communication from U of H. For over 10 years, she has had an intense passion for fitness in so many areas…UGI, Shockwave, BodyPump, TRX, Zumba & Cycle certified. She also teaches Mat Pilates, Bootcamp, Step, Cardio Kickboxing and Water Aerobics. Sharing this passion with others “makes my day!” Her hobbies include outdoor cycling & traveling; however, the greatest joy in her life is her active 11 year old daughter. She also likes to bargain shop, eat good food & watch movies.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Fri Nov 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Tonya Robinson
  • Fri Nov 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Tonya Robinson
  • Fri Dec 01 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Tonya Robinson
  • Fri Dec 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Tue Dec 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Dec 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Tonya Robinson
  • Fri Dec 08 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Tonya Robinson


CONTACT US

©2014 IDITAROD FITNESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Member Login  |  Logout     Like Iditarod Fitness on Facebook    Follow Iditarod Fitness on Twitter