Chisel Challenge - Full body


This class is taught by:

Tonya Robinson

Tonya is AFAA certified and hasa Bachelor’s degree in Communication from U of H. For over 10 years, she has had an intense passion for fitness in so many areas…UGI, Shockwave, BodyPump, TRX, Zumba & Cycle certified. She also teaches Mat Pilates, Bootcamp, Step, Cardio Kickboxing and Water Aerobics. Sharing this passion with others “makes my day!” Her hobbies include outdoor cycling & traveling; however, the greatest joy in her life is her active 11 year old daughter. She also likes to bargain shop, eat good food & watch movies.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jul 25 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Daniel Frazier III
  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Tonya Robinson
  • Fri Jul 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Tonya Robinson
  • Fri Jul 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Kamaria Brown
  • Mon Jul 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Tue Aug 01 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Daniel Frazier III
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Tonya Robinson
  • Fri Aug 04 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Tonya Robinson
  • Fri Aug 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Kamaria Brown
  • Mon Aug 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Tue Aug 08 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Daniel Frazier III
  • Thu Aug 10 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Tonya Robinson
  • Fri Aug 11 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Tonya Robinson
  • Fri Aug 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Kamaria Brown
  • Mon Aug 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Tue Aug 15 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Daniel Frazier III


CONTACT US

©2014 IDITAROD FITNESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Member Login  |  Logout     Like Iditarod Fitness on Facebook    Follow Iditarod Fitness on Twitter