Chisel Challenge - Chest/Back


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Oct 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Oct 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Oct 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Oct 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Nov 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Nov 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Nov 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Nov 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Nov 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Dec 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Dec 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Dec 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Dec 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Jan 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Jan 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Jan 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran


CONTACT US

©2014 IDITAROD FITNESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Member Login  |  Logout     Like Iditarod Fitness on Facebook    Follow Iditarod Fitness on Twitter