Chisel Challenge - Chest/Back


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Dec 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Dec 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Dec 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Dec 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Jan 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Jan 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Jan 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Jan 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Feb 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Feb 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Feb 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Feb 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Mar 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Mar 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Mar 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Thu Mar 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran


CONTACT US

©2014 IDITAROD FITNESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Member Login  |  Logout     Like Iditarod Fitness on Facebook    Follow Iditarod Fitness on Twitter