Chisel Challenge - Abs


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tori Moore
  • Wed Jul 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tori Moore
  • Wed Jul 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tori Moore
  • Wed Jul 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tori Moore
  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tori Moore
  • Wed Aug 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tori Moore
  • Wed Aug 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tori Moore
  • Wed Aug 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tori Moore
  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tori Moore
  • Wed Aug 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tori Moore
  • Wed Sep 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tori Moore
  • Wed Sep 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tori Moore
  • Wed Sep 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tori Moore
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tori Moore
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tori Moore
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tori Moore
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tori Moore


CONTACT US

©2014 IDITAROD FITNESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Member Login  |  Logout     Like Iditarod Fitness on Facebook    Follow Iditarod Fitness on Twitter