Chisel Challenge - Abs


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Dec 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Dec 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Dec 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Dec 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Jan 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Jan 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Jan 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Jan 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Jan 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nancy Butler


CONTACT US

©2014 IDITAROD FITNESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Member Login  |  Logout     Like Iditarod Fitness on Facebook    Follow Iditarod Fitness on Twitter