Chisel Challenge - Abs


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Aug 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Aug 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Aug 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Aug 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Sep 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Sep 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Sep 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III


CONTACT US

©2014 IDITAROD FITNESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Member Login  |  Logout     Like Iditarod Fitness on Facebook    Follow Iditarod Fitness on Twitter