Chisel Challenge - Legs/Butt


This class is taught by:

Billy Machupa

Billy received a Bachelor’s Degree in Biology from the University of Houston and has been a certified fitness professional for 20+ years. Active in sports as a teenager, his love for exercise and nutrition only grew stronger as he developed. Billy believes in the members and gives them confidence in believing in themselves. Mentoring others gives him a sense of accomplishment and he is dedicated to giving them his best at all times.

Tonya Robinson

Tonya is AFAA certified and hasa Bachelor’s degree in Communication from U of H. For over 10 years, she has had an intense passion for fitness in so many areas…UGI, Shockwave, BodyPump, TRX, Zumba & Cycle certified. She also teaches Mat Pilates, Bootcamp, Step, Cardio Kickboxing and Water Aerobics. Sharing this passion with others “makes my day!” Her hobbies include outdoor cycling & traveling; however, the greatest joy in her life is her active 11 year old daughter. She also likes to bargain shop, eat good food & watch movies.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa
  • Tue Jun 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Wed Jun 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tonya Robinson
  • Thu Jun 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa
  • Tue Jul 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Wed Jul 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tonya Robinson
  • Thu Jul 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Iditarod Trainer Fitness
  • Tue Jul 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Wed Jul 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tonya Robinson
  • Thu Jul 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa
  • Tue Jul 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Wed Jul 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tonya Robinson
  • Thu Jul 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa
  • Tue Jul 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Wed Jul 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tonya Robinson


CONTACT US

©2014 IDITAROD FITNESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Member Login  |  Logout     Like Iditarod Fitness on Facebook    Follow Iditarod Fitness on Twitter