Chisel Challenge- Arms/abs


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Daniel Frazier III
  • Mon Jun 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Jul 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Jul 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Jul 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Jul 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Jul 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Jul 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Jul 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Jul 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Jul 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Jul 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Aug 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Aug 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Aug 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Aug 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Aug 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Aug 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Aug 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Aug 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran


CONTACT US

©2014 IDITAROD FITNESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Member Login  |  Logout     Like Iditarod Fitness on Facebook    Follow Iditarod Fitness on Twitter