Chisel Challenge- Arms/abs


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Dec 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Jan 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Jan 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Jan 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Jan 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Jan 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran


CONTACT US

©2014 IDITAROD FITNESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Member Login  |  Logout     Like Iditarod Fitness on Facebook    Follow Iditarod Fitness on Twitter