Chisel Challenge- Arms/abs


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Sep 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Oct 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Oct 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Oct 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Oct 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Oct 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Oct 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Oct 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Oct 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Nov 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Nov 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Nov 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran
  • Mon Nov 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nancy Butler
  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rich Moran


CONTACT US

©2014 IDITAROD FITNESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Member Login  |  Logout     Like Iditarod Fitness on Facebook    Follow Iditarod Fitness on Twitter