Mat Pilates


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 31 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Estella Sirmons
  • Mon Aug 07 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Estella Sirmons
  • Mon Aug 14 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Estella Sirmons
  • Mon Aug 21 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Estella Sirmons
  • Mon Aug 28 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Estella Sirmons
  • Mon Sep 04 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Estella Sirmons
  • Mon Sep 11 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Estella Sirmons
  • Mon Sep 18 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Estella Sirmons
  • Mon Sep 25 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Estella Sirmons
  • Mon Oct 02 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Estella Sirmons


CONTACT US

©2014 IDITAROD FITNESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Member Login  |  Logout     Like Iditarod Fitness on Facebook    Follow Iditarod Fitness on Twitter