Total Body Strength


This class is taught by:

Billy Machupa

Billy received a Bachelor’s Degree in Biology from the University of Houston and has been a certified fitness professional for 20+ years. Active in sports as a teenager, his love for exercise and nutrition only grew stronger as he developed. Billy believes in the members and gives them confidence in believing in themselves. Mentoring others gives him a sense of accomplishment and he is dedicated to giving them his best at all times.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa
  • Tue Jul 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa
  • Tue Jul 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa
  • Tue Jul 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa
  • Tue Aug 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa
  • Tue Aug 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa
  • Tue Aug 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa
  • Tue Aug 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa
  • Tue Aug 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa
  • Tue Sep 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa
  • Tue Sep 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa
  • Tue Sep 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa
  • Tue Sep 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa
  • Tue Oct 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa
  • Tue Oct 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa
  • Tue Oct 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Billy Machupa


CONTACT US

©2014 IDITAROD FITNESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Member Login  |  Logout     Like Iditarod Fitness on Facebook    Follow Iditarod Fitness on Twitter