Pilates-Reformer I


This class is taught by:
Prerequisite: Introduction to Pilates Reformer-Beginning Level.  A Pilates Reformer class develops a strong “core,” or center of the body as it elongates and strengthens muscles and improves muscle elasticity and joint mobility. Pilates conditions the whole body, even the ankles and feet. Your entire musculature is evenly balanced and conditioned, helping you enjoy daily activities and sports with greater ease and less chance of injury.Many of the exercises are performed in reclining or sitting positions, and most are low impact and partially weight bearing. . Modifications to the exercises allow for a range of difficulty ranging from beginner to advance. Get the workout that best suits you now, and increase the intensity as your body conditioning improves.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deani Quick
  • Tue Oct 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deani Quick
  • Tue Nov 06 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deani Quick
  • Tue Nov 13 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deani Quick
  • Tue Nov 20 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deani Quick
  • Tue Nov 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deani Quick
  • Tue Dec 04 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deani Quick
  • Tue Dec 11 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deani Quick
  • Tue Dec 18 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deani Quick
  • Tue Dec 25 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deani Quick


CONTACT US

©2014 IDITAROD FITNESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Member Login  |  Logout     Like Iditarod Fitness on Facebook    Follow Iditarod Fitness on Twitter