20 day Academy


This class is taught by:

Daniel Frazier III

I have a B.S. & M.S. from Southern University A&M. I am also a U.S. Air Force Veteran. I received the  Louisiana Police Officer's Physical Training Award.  I am also a teacher, I was the recipient PISD New Teacher of the Year Award. I do Functional workouts for everyday situations and continuous mobility is my passion. Helping individuals achieve physical fitness goals and remaining educated on the lifestyle health benefits of physical training is true motivation for me.
 20 day fitness academy to jump start your fitness!  Great for all fitness levels.  This 20 day academy will help improve your fitness.  Are you ready to build muscle, lower body fat and improve your fitness? Save your spot soon, as spaces are limited. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Tue Sep 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Sep 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Thu Sep 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Fri Sep 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Mon Oct 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Tue Oct 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Wed Oct 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Thu Oct 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III
  • Fri Oct 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Daniel Frazier III


CONTACT US

©2014 IDITAROD FITNESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Member Login  |  Logout     Like Iditarod Fitness on Facebook    Follow Iditarod Fitness on Twitter