Power Yoga


This class is taught by:
Power Yoga is a yoga discipline that combines stretching, strength training, and meditative breathing. It is a flow yoga class with sweat-producing, muscle-building power poses to create an intense aerobic workout. This class is a multi level class that offers challenge to both beginners and advanced students. The teacher will offer options to the students that fit their level of expertise.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Vicky salmones
  • Wed Dec 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Vicky salmones
  • Wed Dec 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Vicky salmones
  • Wed Dec 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Vicky salmones
  • Wed Dec 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Vicky salmones
  • Wed Jan 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Vicky salmones
  • Wed Jan 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Vicky salmones
  • Wed Jan 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Vicky salmones
  • Wed Jan 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Vicky salmones
  • Wed Jan 31 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Vicky salmones
  • Wed Feb 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Vicky salmones
  • Wed Feb 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Vicky salmones
  • Wed Feb 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Vicky salmones
  • Wed Feb 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Vicky salmones
  • Wed Mar 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Vicky salmones
  • Wed Mar 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Vicky salmones
  • Wed Mar 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Vicky salmones


CONTACT US

©2014 IDITAROD FITNESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Member Login  |  Logout     Like Iditarod Fitness on Facebook    Follow Iditarod Fitness on Twitter