Functional Strength


This class is taught by:
Full Body Strength class using functional training methods!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Sat Dec 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Sat Dec 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Sat Dec 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Sat Dec 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Sat Dec 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Sat Jan 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Sat Jan 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Sat Jan 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Sat Jan 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Sat Feb 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Sat Feb 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Sat Feb 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Sat Feb 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Sat Mar 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Sat Mar 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rich Moran
  • Sat Mar 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rich Moran


CONTACT US

©2014 IDITAROD FITNESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Member Login  |  Logout     Like Iditarod Fitness on Facebook    Follow Iditarod Fitness on Twitter