Barre


This class is taught by:

Barre is a fusion of ballet, Pilates, yoga, and orthopedic inspired stretches. Combining these disciplines with a  fitness system firms, lengthens, and shapes muscles to their most optimal form: high rounded seats, flat outer thighs, lean long torsos and defined waistlines. You will burn fat quickly and increase lean muscle mass by using your own body weight for resistance while performing precise isometric movements. Muscles are worked to the point of fatigue and then stretched and lengthened using orthopedic and ballet inspired stretches. This low impact class is an intense hour long mind-body system of concentrated movements to driving rhythms followed by an inspirational cool down.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Estella Sirmons
  • Thu Sep 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Estella Sirmons
  • Thu Sep 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Estella Sirmons
  • Mon Oct 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Estella Sirmons
  • Thu Oct 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Estella Sirmons
  • Thu Oct 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Estella Sirmons
  • Mon Oct 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Estella Sirmons
  • Thu Oct 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Estella Sirmons
  • Thu Oct 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Estella Sirmons
  • Mon Oct 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Estella Sirmons
  • Thu Oct 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Estella Sirmons
  • Thu Oct 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Estella Sirmons
  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Estella Sirmons
  • Thu Oct 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Estella Sirmons
  • Thu Oct 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Estella Sirmons


CONTACT US

©2014 IDITAROD FITNESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Member Login  |  Logout     Like Iditarod Fitness on Facebook    Follow Iditarod Fitness on Twitter